Spiro nell’Ecosistema (CD Digipack – 2020)


Spiro nell’Ecosistema (2020), the third album by Slow Wave Sleep

Digipack, 9 tracks, 50 min
Artwork inspired by Caccia alla Volpe by Emilio Larocca.

℗ 2020, AR Recordings
© Nilasphere Music. All rights reserved


1. Fiore di Loto
2. Caveat Emptor
3. Ragnarök
4. Shiroi
5. Elogio della Follia
6. Garuda
7. Valzer Nero
8. Parresìa
9. Angela

Music and lyrics by Emilio Larocca Conte.
Excepted Fiore di Loto, (music by Emilio Larocca Conte and Gilberto Ongaro), Angela (lyrics by Gilberto Ongaro).

| Emilio Larocca Conte | vocals and classical guitar
| Andrea Cascini | electric guitars
| Gilberto Ongaro | synths and backing vocals
| Stella Canonico | bass and backing vocals
| Gabriele Larocca Conte | drums

With the participation of Filippo Cresci (electric guitar on tracks 4 and 5), Lorenzo Musca (sax on tracks 3 and 8).

Recorded live in studio at Caravanserraglio in Bologna under supervision of Mimmo Crudo and Roberto Comastri.
Mixed by Michele Postpischl at Mushroom Studio. Mastered by Roberto Priori at Pristudio.

Artwork by Giuseppe Cosentino inspired by “Caccia alla volpe” by Emilio Larocca.
Live backstage by York Kemono.

Produced by A/R Recordings.
Co-produced by Nilasphere Music.

℗ 2020, A/R Recordings
© Nilasphere Music. All rights reserved


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spiro nell’Ecosistema (CD Digipack – 2020)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *