Slow Wave Sleep – Points EP



An EP by Slow Wave Sleep.
Released on 27th February 2021.



Points is the ninth dream of Rèfles, a fictional character.

He’s made of repressed emotions, that wander in a single direction in the form of black plasma to be gathered in a liquid mass: his body. He has acquired his own consciousness over time and lives in a parallel dimension together with other Archetypes. He can communicate with humans only through dreams and art.

When he stole Spiro’s body, a fragment of him was left in prison on purpose in order to observe and eventually kill Spiro in case he doesn’t complete his mission oh Earth. This fragment finds a way to connect with the four elements by altering the essential geometric patterns of things, thus opening a third channel of communication between Rèfles and humans in addiction to dreams and art.




Music by Gianluca Rizzo (Zephiroom) and Emilio Larocca Conte.
Lyrics by Emilio Larocca Conte.

Mixed and mastered by Emilio Larocca Conte.

Artwork by Giuseppe Cosentino inspired by In The Dark, a photo by Zephiroom.



| SWS Ø spotify |
| SWS Ø youtube |
| SWS Ø instagram |
| SWS Ø web |


℗ 2020, Nilasphere.
© Slow Wave Sleep. All rights reserved.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop